4/18/2018
5

I had a recurring issue on my 2011 Challenger. Ron came up with a fix I hope will last may miles. I have been going to Camarillo Car Care for 15+ years. They are the only shop in town that get the honor of working on my cars. (I do about 75% of my own work). Great Shop, Great Service.

4/18/2018
5

All was done as Dan promised. I will use again.

4/13/2018
5

Quality work done by professionals in a timely manner. Communication is easy. With these guys, they speak in terms you can understand and answer questions until you do understand.

4/12/2018
5

Great service from the technical and the service writer, Dan. Highly recommended for Thier quality, pricing not much less than the dealer.

4/10/2018
5

As usual, the work done on my vehicle was top of the line. I called with the problem, which was addressed almost immediately. I received updates which allowed me to make decisions which were necessary in order to get the job done. Everything is operating normally a week later. My thanks to the service writer, Dan, mechanics, and, of course, Patrick for a job well done.

4/7/2018
5

I went here for the first time to get my free AAA inspection. Dan was very friendly and professional, and the crew spent 2 hours inspecting my car. They gave me a printout of everything that needs attention now and that will need maintenance within1,000 miles. I was totally pleased with the service I got from Camarillo Car Care Center.

4/6/2018
5

We had a review done on our Toyota with AAA service day. We received an extensive review on our vehicle and what suggestions they felt were necessary for our Van. I was pleased at the quick service and transportation pickup during the process.

4/6/2018
5

Great customer service!

4/5/2018
5

Good service

4/5/2018
5

I can not say enough good things about Camarillo Car Care Center. I have an Audi and that can be scary. They are so professional and took such good care of my car that I will never take my cars anywhere else. Telling all my friends about them too.