7/11/2017
5

Unfortunately our relationship has finally come to an end because our 1988 Mercury Station Wagon has a major engine problem that would require a rebuilt engine. We can't rationalize putting that kind of money into that age of car. Over the years Camarillo Care Care has kept our old wagon up and running giving us an honest opinion each time. Work was done in an efficient manner and we were always kept informed of progress and or problems so that there were no surprises. We highly recommend Camarillo Car Care for their fair pricing, honesty, integrity and professionalism. Owner, Pat, has assembled a fine team of mechanics and front office advisors. Well done. Karen

6/30/2017
5

Great communication, fast service, Very friendly and reasonable pricing.

6/29/2017
5

Following the tune-up at 100,000 miles, the car runs much smoother.

6/28/2017
5

Ron as always is very helpful and knowledgeable Camarillo Car Care has repaired many of our vehicles always to our satisfaction My family highly recommends Camarillo Car Care

6/27/2017
5

Thank you for saving a damsel in distress. You were kind, the office is clean, andnyiy went above and beyond to help me. Thanks, Dan!!

6/27/2017
5

Since arriving at Camarillo Car Care Center, from the review of the information that the car displayed and how the car was operating. Steve Horn the Service Advisor provided within a day the problems identified and the proposed repairs and description of parts needed, simplifying and explaining the root cause of the problems making it simple to see the connections. Thanks for your assistance with what initially appeared to be a complex problem. The friendliness and helpfulness of staff was also evident as was the professionalism and finally driving my car out yesterday.

6/26/2017
5

Car was serviced in a timely fashion, and costs were as estimated! I have been using this auto repair/ care center for seven years, and I appreciate their quality of work and friendliness.

6/26/2017
5

Patrick and his crew did a great job! Thanks again for taking care of me...

6/16/2017
5

Wonderful Service and staff. Steve Horn could not have been more helpful. Definitely will be back!

6/15/2017
5

Very good service.